Email Directory

E-mail Links for our Church Staff

Ginny Cetuk, Administrative Pastor –

Trey Wince, Worship Pastor –

Erik “Skitch” Matson, Discipleship Pastor & Wesley Foundation Director –

Hyosang Park, Director of Music –

Christopher McWilliams, Organist –

Tom Shelton Dir. of Children’s & Youth Choirs –

Jasmine Cianflone, Communications Assistant –

Debbie Blok, Office Manager –

Other Useful E-mail Links:

Acolyte Coordinator, Tracy F-L –

Altar Guild Coordinator, Lori P –

Church Librarians, Carol C –

Church Treasurer, Ed S,

Coffee Hour Coordinator, Lindsey D –

Conference Lay Member, Cindy G –

Confirmation Class,

Head Usher, Doug F –

Lay Leader,  –

Money Counters,

Website Administrator, Abu I –