Meet Our Church Staff

We invite you to stop by the Church Office, located in the Education Wing of our Church, at 7 Vandeventer Avenue. Regular office hours are from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. on Monday through Friday.  Other hours are by appointment.  The listing below will help you learn more about the ministry of each staff member and give you the contact information you need to reach out to them for assistance.  God bless!

Click on the name of each staff member below to see a picture and read more about them!

Ginny Cetuk, Administrative Pastor: ginny@princetonumc.org

Trey Wince, Worship Pastor: twince@princetonumc.org

Erik Skitch Matson, Discipleship Pastor & Wesley Foundation Director: skitch@princetonumc.org

Geraldine (Gerri) Fowler, Pastoral Care Pastor: gerri@princetonumc.org

Hyosang Park, Director of Music: hyosang@princetonumc.org

Tom Shelton, Director of Youth Choirs: tom@princetonumc.org

Christopher McWilliams, Organist: christopher@princetonumc.org

Phoebe Quaynor, Director of Christian Education: phoebe@princetonumc.org

Debbie Blok, Administrative Assistant: office@princetonumc.org

Tak Kin Ho (Anita Tong), Seminary Intern

Jacob Davis, Youth Intern

Drew McClendon, Nursery Care Attendant

Wendy Darr, Nursery Care Attendant

Gilmar Enamorado, Custodian

 

Other Useful E-mail Links:

Acolyte Coordinator, Tracy – acolytes@princetonumc.org

Altar Guild Coordinator, Lori – altar-guild@princetonumc.org

Church Librarian, Carol – church-library@princetonumc.org

Church Treasurer, Ed – treasurer@princetonumc.org

Coffee Hour Coordinator, Lindsey – coffee-hour@princetonumc.org

Conference Lay Member, Cindy – conference-lay-member@princetonumc.org

Confirmation Class,  confirmation-class@princetonumc.org

Head Usher, Doug – ushers@princetonumc.org

Lay Leader,  – lay-leader@princetonumc.org

Money Counters, moneycount@princetonumc.org

Website Administrator, Abu – webmaster@princetonumc.org