Email Directory

E-mail Links for our Church Staff

Ginny Cetuk, Administrative Pastor – ginny@princetonumc.org

Trey Wince, Worship Pastor – twince@princetonumc.org

Erik “Skitch” Matson, Youth Pastor & Wesley Foundation Campus Minister – skitch@princetonumc.org

Hyosang Park, Director of Music – hyosang@princetonumc.org

Christopher McWilliams, Organist – christopher@princetonumc.org

Tom Shelton Dir. of Children’s & Youth Choirs – tom@princetonumc.org

Jasmine Cianflone, Communications Assistant – jasmine@princetonumc.org

Debbie Blok, Office Manager – office@princetonumc.org

Other Useful E-mail Links:

Acolyte Coordinator, Tracy F-L – acolytes@princetonumc.org

Altar Guild Coordinator, Lori P – altar-guild@princetonumc.org

Church Librarians, Carol C – church-library@princetonumc.org

Church Treasurer, Ed S, treasurer@princetonumc.org

Coffee Hour Coordinator, Lindsey D – coffee-hour@princetonumc.org

Conference Lay Member, Cindy G – conference-lay-member@princetonumc.org

Confirmation Class,  confirmation-class@princetonumc.org

Head Usher, Doug F – ushers@princetonumc.org

Lay Leader,  – lay-leader@princetonumc.org

Money Counters, moneycount@princetonumc.org

Website Administrator, Abu I – webmaster@princetonumc.org