Meet Our Church Staff

We invite you to stop by the Church Office, located in the Education Wing of our Church, at 7 Vandeventer Avenue. Regular office hours are from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. on Monday through Friday.  Other hours are by appointment.  The listing below will help you learn more about the ministry of each staff member and give you the contact information you need to reach out to them for assistance.  God bless!

Click on the name of each staff member below to see a picture and read more about them!

Jana Purkis-Brash, Senior Pastor: jana@princetonumc.org

Catherine Williams, Pastoral Care Assistant: catherine@princetonumc.org

Erik Skitch Matson, Youth Pastor & Wesley Foundation Campus Minister: skitch@princetonumc.org

Hyosang Park, Director of Music: hyosang@princetonumc.org

Tom Shelton, Director of Youth Choirs: tom@princetonumc.org

Christopher McWilliams, Organist: christopher@princetonumc.org

Jasmine Cianflone, Communications Assistant: jasmine@princetonumc.org

Debbie Blok, Administrative Assistant: office@princetonumc.org

Machaela Irving, Director of Christian Education – machaela@princetonumc.org

Donald Brash, Resident Theologian

Gilmar Enamorado, Custodian